mq2krust / krust UI

htw

Developer
Reaction score
DOWNLOAD HERE

If anyone knows junk that needs to be added to the krust buff/etc. lines, or sees anything about the UI that needs correcting (I have not used it before I started fixing it), post away & I'll get to it soon as I can.

htw

Last edited:
This is by far the UI I like most, thank you.

OK I am a noob once again. I use the Krust UI and love it but it is a challenge getting anyone to update the thing and it looks from your post that you did just that. I can not figure out how to get it in my UI folder though. There is an antiquated link on macroquest that has a bunch of old zip files that are of no value now. Please humor and old wanna be hacker and tell me how to get my UI inventory pop up replaced with yours. Thank you.

I may have UI files turned off but I am not sure how to turn them on. That would be easier in the future if you are on top of that UI. Please tell me how to turn that function on.

Last edited:
OK I am a noob once again. I use the Krust UI and love it but it is a challenge getting anyone to update the thing and it looks from your post that you did just that. I can not figure out how to get it in my UI folder though. There is an antiquated link on macroquest that has a bunch of old zip files that are of no value now. Please humor and old wanna be hacker and tell me how to get my UI inventory pop up replaced with yours. Thank you.

I may have UI files turned off but I am not sure how to turn them on. That would be easier in the future if you are on top of that UI. Please tell me how to turn that function on.
Click on the link in my post above yours, and download the KrustUI.zip.