Search results

1. D

Gina TLP Raid Triggers

I recently started playing again on a TLP and have since purchased and tossed out the old computer. I dont seem to have an of the old gina triggers. Does anyone have a decent package?
  2. D

Bard PL no longer valid?

Greetings all, I took an extended break from the game and when I came back I wanted to PL a couple of new characters. So I fired up what I knew and it no longer works. Strat: make a lvl 2 bard, pull all of acrylia caverns, use PBAE song on bard, song hits all mobs. Add Damage Shields to the...
  3. D

MQ2Bot (Old Version - Archived)

Additionally with bard mez, my bard will mez a target and then reacquire it, mez it and then start meleeing it. I have /autoassist off in game so I just try to deal with it, but it would be nice to fire and forget. Thanks
  4. D

Soe becoming daybreak Game company

oops, I lied, Ngreth is gone too :( Sky is falling
  5. D

Soe becoming daybreak Game company

Excited for Change!! I am actually excited for the change that is about to come. Let's face it, EQ has not been the same since PoP. During PoP new games came to the market and at the same time the game had a major revamp that blocked content for many many guilds trying to survive. Only the...
  6. D

MQ2Bot (Old Version - Archived)

Greetings, I am having an issue with my bard on MQ2Bot. When I pull the bard always attacks a different target than the main tank. I am pulling with the tank and the bard always chooses the first mob in the extended target box. Additionally she will not mez unless there is 3 mobs in the...
  7. D

EQ Just Pushed a New Client

okies, thank you, got it working. I appreciate the understanding and the help. Adam
  8. D

ok, I downloaded that, dropped it in my eq directory, and it wont let me run eq without the launchpad. What am I supposed to do with the eqgame.exe? that being said, each time the launcher runs I get a new exe file.
  9. D

MMOLOADER says no updates found.
  10. D