Recent content by kryologik

1. K

Raid controller

Pretty much any motherboard you purchase is going to have an onboard raid controller. If you're buying an SSD I wouldn't worry about a RAID configuration. You won't get the same significant performance improvement running a RAID 0 configuration on SSD's as you would over magnetic storage. Also...
  2. K

MQ2Bot (Old Version - Archived)

Is there a way to configure the bots out of group? I'd like to have my cleric outside the group for healing.
  3. K

Potential Target Macro

"It works, but the problem I am running into is that before the potential target reaches 45% health, the character is constantly targeting and clearing its target." -> /if (${Target.PctHPs}>45)
  4. K

Hiring EMail Person

I'm a system development engineer for AWS. What you need sounds fairly trivial. I wouldn't mind picking this up as some side work if you're still looking.
  5. K

And this is why I am against Ghost Killing 100%

And people with your IQ are why there's a problem with GK in the first place.
  6. K

Ending upon zoning

#Event <eventname> "You have entered #*#" Sub Event_<eventname> /end /return Replace <eventname> with whatever name you choose.
  7. K

level caped areas

Do old world dragons send server emotes when they're killed?
  8. K

MQ2MMOWarp for todays patch?

Dude when its ready there will be a post made by the devs, and the home page of www.mmobugs.com won't show "Down for patch". Every patch it's the same thing.. are people really this thick headed?
  9. K

Patch

TBS and HoH have been down the past 2 days on The Rathe too. Something must be up, stability issue or somethin'?
  10. K

New MQ2 compile

Vanguard... gahhhh..that game had so much potential!
  11. K

GK Report thread

Are you a developer or owner of this site? You're going to cause a bunch of people unnecessary drama with this. I think you need to mind your own business.
  12. K

GK Report thread