HP sub check

SHV126

Lifetimer
Reaction score
Total noob here but had enough of getting trained while foraging, so is it possible to add a sub check to a macro that at a certain percentage of hit points you would move to a location, succor and camp. If this is possible what would it look like? Thanks for any help.

Code:
/declare YourSafeX int outer xxxx
/declare YourSafeY int outer xxxx
/declare YourSafeZ int outer xxxx

Sub Main
:Main
/if (${Me.PctHPs}<75) /call StupidFuckTrainedMe

/goto :Main
Sub StupidFuckTrainedMe
/warp loc ${YourSafeY} ${YourSafeX} ${YourSafeZ}
/fade
/camp
/endmacro
/return

foraging + Training

I am assuming you are AFK foraging? Then why dont you just pick a safe place to leave the toon. It doesnt matter where you stand in a zone, you will forage the exact same things. You should also limit the amount of warps you do, especialy AFK.

but anyway the code should look more like this:

Sub main

:loop

/if (${Me.PctHPs}<=80) /call moveme

/goto :loop

/return

sub moveme

/warp succor
/delay 1m

/return

The code I gave him doesnt force him to use the succor point, gives you more variety, and 3/4 the zones I know people afk forage, the succor point isnt a safe spot to try and camp or warp to if your getting trained.

Guess you never ran into a malice player who doesnt care how safe of a location you are, they will train you for afk foraging.

avoid traing f#*ks

Ok, how about this:

Sub main

/if (${SpawnCount[npc radius 200]>0) /call avoiddeath

/return

Sub avoiddeath

/camp
/endmacro

/return

Mont, your solution doesn't necessarily work, because in many zones, kos and non-kos mobs co-exist.

So with your last solution, you would camp even if a non-kos mob were to approach.

With Jim's solution, you could base it on HPs (which would be more indicative of being under attack by kos mobs). It lets you choose a pre-defined loc instead of the safe spot (lol just in case a GM happens to be watching also a the succor point).