Search results

1. D

Gina TLP Raid Triggers

I recently started playing again on a TLP and have since purchased and tossed out the old computer. I dont seem to have an of the old gina triggers. Does anyone have a decent package?
  2. D

Bard PL no longer valid?

Greetings all, I took an extended break from the game and when I came back I wanted to PL a couple of new characters. So I fired up what I knew and it no longer works. Strat: make a lvl 2 bard, pull all of acrylia caverns, use PBAE song on bard, song hits all mobs. Add Damage Shields to the...
  3. D

Whats better than Fortress for xp?

Currently I am level 80, I can handle mobs in fortress ok. 3 is easy, 4 is kinda hard and 5 I either have to use leachcurse or Defelection. I get 27-30% xp per kill with potion in a group. I am looking for a little better xp. that I can handle relatively well. Any suggestions? D
  4. D

How do you Swarm pull?

Hey all I have an Sk that I am currently working on to be my main tank. I have approx 1500 aa currently, which are basically defense and leaching AA to lvl 80. I am interested in Swarm pulling. Currently I am unable to do it but I would like to head in that direction. There are no...
  5. D

What Gaming Laptop

Well it seems that my XPS is done, as in Dun son. So I think that I need to purchase something new that will last a couple of years. I haven't bought a new computer in the last 5 years and I don't know what to get. I have always had real good luck with dells so I was thinking of dell or...
  6. D

can veteran rewards be changed from characters?

can I change veteran rewards from one character to another? What about if I delete the character that has the rewards? thanks
  7. D

quicktime messing up macro files?

seems I am unable to open up my macro files unless I delete itunes and quicktime. I am also having trouble saving a file as a macro. There is prolly an easy fix to this and most know it im sure, but I just cant find one
  8. D