Search results

1. E

Mobs on Map

Hi all Recently returned to MMOBugs after being away for a while. I am currently playing on an EMU and remember from when I used this before that I could see mobs on my maps. Have MQ2 up and running but no dots (mobs) on my map. Is there a macro I need running for that functionality? I have a...
  2. E

Cant seem to get MQ2 to run on EQ Reborn

Used MQ on real game for a long time Now I just have emu on EQ Reborn MQ2 launcher launches the game but no MQ loaded... Been a long time, Am I missing something? Thanks
  3. E

DoCrack question

Hi all after a year I am still a rookie non boxing user... In DoCrack I set up the option that I want and I then click save as default so the same configuration loads each time...that work perfect accept for "Prevent Speed". Everytime I log into the game DoCrack loads with the "Prevent Speed"...
  4. E

Non BOxer use

Hi All Been a user for a while and just wondered if there are some features I could be using as a solo user (I dont box) that i might be missing out on. What are they key plugins that are most usefull for non-boxing players? Here is what I have loaded when I play [Plugins]...
  5. E

Question on MQ2Melee

Hi all I just added the AA Gorilla Smash and made a hot button added it to my hot button bar next to the other buttons the MQ2Melee cycles through. I then added the line Gorillasmash=1 to the MQ2Melee ini file just like the others I have added. It does not seem to be working though. Does...
  6. E

Crashing on falls

I am still an MQ2 newb ....I love it so far but I am crashing to desktop when I have any kind of a fall. I have tried envirofall On and Off in do crack but no difference. any suggestions? Much appreciated....PS I dont crash for the same falls when in game w/o mq2 running. Thanks
  7. E

Non Boxer...

Hi all What are your favorite MMO plugins that are not used for Boxing? Just wonder if I am missing a good one I might have missed. Thanks
  8. E

MQ2XPTracker