DoCrack question

einsteins

Reaction score
Hi all

after a year I am still a rookie non boxing user...

In DoCrack I set up the option that I want and I then click save as default so the same configuration loads each time...that work perfect accept for "Prevent Speed". Everytime I log into the game DoCrack loads with the "Prevent Speed" ON even though I save the configuration with it off.

Is it supposed to do that?
Is there a way to get it to NOT load "Prevent Speed" at startup?

Thanks
eins

go into your server_charname.ini file in the MQ folder and add in [MQ2DoCrack_AutoLoad], if it isn't already there and then type PreventSpeed=off

Example
Code:
[MQ2DoCrack_AutoLoad]
EvadeAttack=on
EvadeAttackMoFo=on
HideRun=on

I'm actually not sure if =off is a command but it seems like it would make sense that it is.

Last edited:
go into your server_charname.ini file in the MQ folder and add in [MQ2DoCrack_AutoLoad], if it isn't already there and then type PreventSpeed=off

Example
Code:
[MQ2DoCrack_AutoLoad]
EvadeAttack=on
EvadeAttackMoFo=on
HideRun=on

I'm actually not sure if =off is a command but it seems like it would make sense that it is.

In the ini it only seems to list the ones that should be on, non say off.
I put in PreventSpeed=off, but it didnt stop PreventSpeed from loading as a default.
I had tried that before....didnt work then, that why I wondered if it was coded to load every start up.

Anyone else?

Thanks
eins

In the ini it only seems to list the ones that should be on, non say off.
I put in PreventSpeed=off, but it didnt stop PreventSpeed from loading as a default.
I had tried that before....didnt work then, that why I wondered if it was coded to load every start up.

Anyone else?

Thanks
eins
Are you using MQ2VladUtil? If you are, check your MQ2VladUtil.ini file, there are a list of docracks it turns on for you.

htw

Thanks htw