Looking to pay for some help!

Orif

Reaction score
Not sure if this is ok as per the rules of the forums, but this is what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone to help me create a very short combat routine for a couple classes. The classes concerned are mage and cleric.

What I need this to do is simply four things:
1 - Have the cleric cycle through the group and cast a heal (not going through pets.)
2 - Have the mage checking for MT target and cast /pet attack
3 - Have the mage cast burnout on it's pet
4 - Have the mage checking for pet and if not pet, cast the pet spell, cast burn out on it, and /pet attack

That's literally it. If interested in a few bucks now, PM me on here. I'm not a programmer for a reason. Will send monies through PayPal when completed.

Last edited:
I want this to look as non-conspicuous as possible. I figured this might be the easy route.

Why not just use Mq2bot ?

Because its bloated and has way more crap then he wants/needs?

No offense to mq2bot. Its built for the people who want to copy/paste/win.

Bot /nods

I agree that it sounds like mq2bot does more than he needs, but for a caster I do not find it to be "suspicious" at all. For the cleric it's a no brainer but even for a mage it will do everything you want and you can edit out the stuff you don't. I would think it would be a lot faster than asking to someone to pony up a macro for you . . .

Why not just use Mq2bot ?

Because its bloated and has way more crap then he wants/needs?

No offense to mq2bot. Its built for the people who want to copy/paste/win.
You know nothing, Jon Snow.

I know your macro is very unfriendly and requires 3 Ph Ds to fully understand.

This is not saying it is not a quality thing. It has its place for people. OneForAll macros have been around for every.

You don't always need or want bells and whistles, sometimes KISS is what is desired. At least at that point people can fix it themselves without having to invest the time for those 3 Ph Ds.