EQ EMU Possiblilitys with Value Editers/PE's?

lightenuf

Reaction score
Ok i was talking with a friend about this and i was testing till server went down due to power problems but anyway i would like to know what are the possibilities of value changeling and packet sending is their ways i can maybe hit faster, harder or maybe stronger DS? or maybe slow their regan to a point of a DOT?:confused: im no master at PE but im a decent value editor so i wanna know what are possibility considering theirs no game hack protection just server controll's alot

Also i would like to know how i go about makeing DOCRACKS

I'm going to start out by suggesting spelling and grammar check. When it hurts me to read a post, I'm less likely to respond helpfully.

theirs no game hack protection just server controll's alot

The server controls ARE hack protection.

As for docracks, you should just have to update the INI with correct values and offsets for EMU. There will probably be some on live that don't work on EMU, and some on EMU that we don't have for live.

My guess is, if you're asking how possible packet hacks are for EMU, you do not have the necessary skills to create them. From what I know, it would be easier to learn on EMU because of the protection on packets on live, but still not something you could just jump right into.

Ok i got this i helped made but i was wondering how i would go about doing other things like this that are extremely helpful

[click]
Description="Click any item no matter what level"
DefaultSetting=on
address0=412572
normal0="7E"
crack0="EB"
address1=4125D7
normal1="75"
crack1="EB"
address2=41259E
normal2="75"
crack2="EB"

Use a tool like IDA Pro to view the eqgame.exe, and find whatever docracks you want.

my first response was "what the fuck", but then I decided not to respond at all..

If you want to write docracks, you need to learn how to read and manipulate code with the x86 assembly language. There are plenty of resources out there.