Search results

1. S

ROF2 (rel A) work

That would be great. Thanks for the help!
  2. S

ROF2 (rel A) work

OK, the MQ2Bot that comes with the compile? I will try it out if so thanks.
  3. S

ROF2 (rel A) work

Looks great! Which bot is this? I just started playing again so sorry have no clue. I also play on that server would def like to use this. Thanks.
  4. S

Macro to buy item and sell it

Works great! Thanks for all the work on this, very nice.
  5. S

Would like to have the macro buy it from vendor first and then sell.
  6. S

The macros above do not work for me unfortunately. Here are the ui files. Thanks.
  7. S

Yes looking for a mac to buy and sell an item back over and over for profit. This isn't on live servers, but on an eqemu server. Thanks for the help!
  8. S

Looking for a Macro to buy an item from a vendor then sell it back. I thought I had seen one before, but can't seem to find one. Any help finding it or writing one would be appreciated. Thanks.
  9. S

Help with mq2advloot RoF Emu

Hello, I can't seem to get mq2advloot to work properly. I have read the wiki and it is saying to use /mqadvloot which returns a not valid command. I tried to then use /advloot and it will start to loot the corpses, but after looting one corpse I am getting a corpse to far away message, and you...
  10. S

MMOBugs MQ2 Installation for Emulator Clients - Problem Reports

Having a problem today with mq2 not loading in game. I boot up loader and it keeps trying to update the MMOLoader.dll everytime. I have rebooted computer and loader. Thanks for any help. Emulator Client type: UF Loader Version: 4.0.1.0 Problem plugin version/date: MMOLoader.dll 4.0.1.0...
  11. S

Anyone here carry a sidearm?