Recent content by thriky

1. T

Force ranger to Headshot?

Is there a way to force ranger to headshot? If so - how do I set it up?
  2. T

Pull faster?

Thanks Fry, I am not sure what a pull macro means. (noob here) what would that look like? Maybe there's a post on it somewhere? Thank you so much!
  3. T

Pull faster?

Is there a way to make puller run out to get another mob while there is still 1 mob alive in camp? Maybe head out when last mob in camp is at 50% or something like that? In absence of this, half the time my box group sits idle waiting for pulls and cuts EXP rate in half.
  4. T

Bot / pull just sits there

Got it working - i had the ini files in the wrong location and was coming to delete this post :-) Thanks for the response, @Fry !
  5. T

Bot / pull just sits there

I got bot to pull on my desktop machine just fine and decided to set up laptop too. I believe I did it identically but puller just sits there. Here are my steps: - copied all *.ini files to laptop (identical setup on pull stuff e.g. pull distance etc) - copied all mesh files for MQ2nav - running...
  6. T

Shaman lvl 93 keeps spamming Lupine Spirit IV

Got it! Thank you!
  7. T

Shaman lvl 93 keeps spamming Lupine Spirit IV

I turn on bot and it just sits there spamming Lupine Spirit IV. What am I doing wrong? (pretty new to MQ)
  8. T

Mob repop suggestions?

Hmm... this is a bit over my head. Which file do you type this into? Or is it command prompt for MQ?
  9. T

Mob repop suggestions?

Thanks VI, Do you know if you can make it start a constant beeping of some sort when he's up? I put in sound notification, but want to wake my ass up if he's up... which would take something that sounds like a persistent sound alarm... You rock!
  10. T

Mob repop suggestions?