why dont rh autoassist like it spose to?!?!?!?!?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kool26

Reaction score
i have it set to autoassist have checked multipul times... everything is fine but that.......well seems to be.....

Code:
[General]
Version=6.0
AutoHideSneak=FALSE
AutoAssist=TRUE
MainAssist=
AssistPercentage=90
AutoEvade=FALSE
AutoNinjaMode=DROPABLE
AutoNinjaDistance=200
LeashHolder=Nobody
LeashLength=200

not my day for MQ :( :mad:

I've had the same problems today. It worked fine yesterday...

this isnt my day. cant seem to figure anything out today.

it done this first time i used it since i started playing again....then it worked for a lil while now it wont work again....

i done like it said in manual to make a hot button for

/assist MA
/echo Seeking a Victim...

that works fine...but why wont it do it its self lol pain in the ass to go back to window just to do that...when ya 4boxing on same comp lol.......

:( :( :( :(

I have always had a hotkey for this.

Setup on your rogue /addmaster <name>

Set the name to your main toon.

Set a hotkey on your rogue to assist.

then set a hoetkey on your main to /tell <rogue> /keypress <number which assist button is on rogue>

Simple ! :)

sweet thanks i did not know how to do that :)

Thanks alot

kool26 said:
this isnt my day. cant seem to figure anything out today.

it done this first time i used it since i started playing again....then it worked for a lil while now it wont work again....

i done like it said in manual to make a hot button for

/assist MA
/echo Seeking a Victim...

that works fine...but why wont it do it its self lol pain in the ass to go back to window just to do that...when ya 4boxing on same comp lol.......

:( :( :( :(

it does do it itself.....

you dont have autoassist turned on to a %. Want the rogue to assist MA at 98%? have to turn it on. Think its something like /autoassist (Mains name) 98

Code:
AutoAssist=TRUE
MainAssist=
AssistPercentage=90