Search results

1. M

Titanium CD --

Anyone know which CD expansion titanium comes in ???
  2. M

-- EQBC --

Ok i found out EQBC came with the compile but for some reason its not lettting me connect. When i type /bccmd connect it gives me this .. ---------- Connecting to 127.0.0.1 2112...... Could not connect. any idea how to connect? --------------- or how would i allow my firewall to let my two...
  3. M

Taron and everyone else..

Would you guys like to work on a Queen Nok Nok's Tomb macro if there isnt one already? The events seem to be real simple and im sure we can set it up with no problem. good aa / PL exp macro
  4. M

Makro~Q.

Was wondering if anyone had an idea of how to put in a code that allows you to check for a mob in zone every second without spamming your window, and having mq /target the mob once it shows up on the /npc who list
  5. M

The Basics of ...

Can anyone point me out to a post that tells/shows beginners the basics of creating macro's? Im new to this and im looking at peoples macro's and it makes sense to me, just dont understand some stuff. Seems interesting creating macros though. Appreciate the help thx
  6. M

No Interrupt MMobugstools

When i type /nointerrupt it says my spells cannot be interrupted.. i cast a spell move , stop finish casting but it gets interrupted.. hmm, when i log on it has interrupting toggled OFF. how do i toggle it on?
  7. M

Uqua

Loking for anything that might help me with Uqua. We've been stuck here for a long ass time and I'm sick of it. Many use MQ so I'm wondering if theres anything the MQers could do or use to defeat this zone easier?
  8. M

Ikkinz 4

Not as far as some other strats but this was our last raid and heres how we pull the guy right before the keeper of the altar, this is the toughest fight for us... pet class has low hp pet parked in the corner of the room. entire raid goes all the way back to the first named room on the west...
  9. M

Liar Liar Big Fat Liar