Legends of Norrath

riot

Reaction score
Does anyone else on here play LoN? I've started digging pretty deep in to the game and l am having a lot of fun with it. I'm working on finishing the scenarios now and want to try raiding and sprints soon once I get better at deck building. Im looking to maybe get some folks together from here to work on raids or just have some fun/swap cards/duel/whatever. I'm not a hardcore professional by any means nor do I care what skill level you're at. Just looking to have some fun!

Perhaps we can turn this in to a general strategy/deck building thread for LoN if there's enough interest. Given the amount of creativeness in these forums I bet people can bounce ideas and make some killer tournament decks.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 4

I've played with it a little bit. Not much. Before I can do any trading, I gotta buy a pack from SOE I think.

I need to buy some packs too. All of mine are not tradeable. Scenario cards are nice though!

The community for LoN is pretty much dead, sad to say for a fun game but you should take a look at Heartstone when it comes out of beta. It looks a lot like LoN.

Dead community just means it will be easier to get more tourney wins. ;-)

I'm not worried about a dead community though. I'm betting that they'll tie LoN in with EQ:Next and the base will grow by a lot once that happens. I think most people in EQ don't really know what LoN has to offer and it would be nice to see a marketing push that highlights all the cool LoN stuff to try and push up numbers before EQ:Next.

Besides the free loot stuff that comes from opening packs. What does LoN games/tourneys have to offer EQ? Any examples?

i hate lon but only because i'm so bad at it. i have spent a billion dollars on packs to get the loot i want but i couldn't beat a scenario if my life depended on it.

You can get in game items from scenarios and tournaments. Potions, ornaments, mounts, illusions, etc.