Sub Main

:mainloop
/target corpse
/warp t
/delay 1s
/nomodkey /shiftkey /click right target
/delay 2s
/goto :mainloop

I am extremely new at writing macro's and i haven't tried this quite yet but i think it will work. Let me know if i did something wrong.

Thanks

Edit, i changed a few things and it works great now.

Last edited:
KISS nice work am working on event handling so I can find items I want to destroy with the lootall function

Hmmm

Wouldn't this be a hugely dangerous macro to use since you're going to target any corpse, warp to it, and then loot. Won't this just warp you to whomever's group is currently in the zone and killing, make them wonder "Where'd he/she come from? /report" and that will be that? Not to mention a group killing mobs, not looting, seeing you warp onto one corpse, then the next that is only 5 feet away?

Just seems dangerous, despite the nice clean macro :D

Less publicity. The first rule of fight club is...

Wouldn't this be a hugely dangerous macro to use since you're going to target any corpse, warp to it, and then loot. Won't this just warp you to whomever's group is currently in the zone and killing, make them wonder "Where'd he/she come from? /report" and that will be that? Not to mention a group killing mobs, not looting, seeing you warp onto one corpse, then the next that is only 5 feet away?

Just seems dangerous, despite the nice clean macro :D

Less publicity. The first rule of fight club is...

you are correct. i would hope that nobody would use this in an open zone with other people in it...as thats just asking to get banned. something like this would be useful though if you're boxing in an instance or something along those lines (i.e. where you are either 1. alone, or 2. with people you can trust).