Search results

1. S

Anyone play on Project1999?

Ive ran MQ2 since December and have never encountered any issue with being banned ect... I use the Frysnovember13th2005 compile and ive been warping my ass off for 5 months when i get into trouble... IMO theyre just using the injection detection shit as a scare tactic... But then again I always...
  2. S

Anyone play on Project1999?

p99 is the shit. That is all. If you play there send me a PM please so i can get together with some fellow peeps from this site!
  3. S

Project 1999 question

Ooo this could prove useful if a new .dll was posted or whatever... i know most of the 99 zones by heart but this shit could be useful once kunark/vel is released! Time to go back to my monthly sub lol
  4. S

Recommendation for Naggy.

Oh, It's very possible with a single group, easily done with 12.. Just requires the right make-up.
  5. S

piggy zone zomg

thanks guys :) i should of knew to plug gzone in rofl
  6. S

MMOBugs Mug Take 1

wtb this mug asap.
  7. S

piggy zone zomg

ok i know im prob going to get the "Use the forum search" line, but i did and got tired of pouring over posts! So here is my question. Can i not use piggy zone to zone my 36 zerker into tactics? lol, i want a pet weapon for when i level it :(
  8. S

Quick way to AA, going to be fixed soon.

so this is gone? Edit: yep, just tried.
  9. S

monk hud

anyone have any great monk HUD's to show off? :)
  10. S

Easy Aug Quest - 50mana/hp/end, 15atk, 3FT w/pics

hm, three tries and the treasure still hasnt appeared on my cursor. is this broken?
  11. S

spells

Anyone know why whenever i attempt to cast a spell on an NPC it always tells me that I can't see my target? Cant even death touch ;P
  12. S

AA abils

Thanks guys :) Hope you all get it updated :D Would love to have more mana/hp lol. and if anyone happens across an item editor that actually works let me know, please :)
  13. S

AA abils