Search results

1. J

Warp detection

Warp is still detected on the Emulator. Thanks for trying.
  2. J

Warp detection

Here is what the warp detection is looking for in distance: //this makes the warp detector more lax on small warps, but still drops the hammer on the big ones. if (distance>140.0f) { last_distance = (distance-140.0f); warp_threshold -= last_distance; last_warp_distance =...
  3. J

Warp detection

No problem... When I unloaded the warpsafety and reloaded it, I got the enabled message but still no go.. I just like to test things, so don't worry about it if you don't have time to fool with it...
  4. J

Warp detection

I got the lib file from your other post and compiled it, but seperatly as I can't get the MQ2main to compile due to error in EQClasses. I loaded both and it said it was enabled, but it not preventing detection. I'll try your dll next. Do you have the warp detect file compiled as well that I...
  5. J

Warp detection

I'm not a programmer and it has been quite a while since I compiled anything under windows, but I compiled your program above and it compiles and loads in MQ2 for EMU but it doesn't prevent Warp Detection. You say to get your MQ2EmulatorLib code, but I don't see where it is referenced in the...
  6. J

Warp detection

Yes, the EQEMU Emulator HAS WARP DETECTION as well as GHOSTKILL, GATE and ZONE Detection. The warp detection is based on DISTANCE over TIME at present. I know this because I run an Emulator for fun and testing purposes and what it does is, it put entries in their DB of your character name, the...
  7. J

The Nagafen Monster Mission Macro - BE CAREFUL RUNNING

It's all very strange. After posting my 1st message about going LD, I thought I would change my Configuration on my Cable modem Setup. I also use Lingo, so I had my Cable coming into my Cable modem, then going into the Lingo (VOIP) box, then my Switch. I took the Lingo Box out of the middle and...
  8. J