Recent content by BradFL

1. BradFL

Is Test monitored?

Hey everyone. I recently started playing on Test. I was curious if this server is monitored for mq since the plugins on the list have no variance in the risk levels. All of them are set to low with no passive or active. I'm assuming they do monitor and that these are just not updated, but if...
  2. BradFL

Action via /tell

**EDITE** I believe I found the thread in which Fry reviews the issue of using the compile from here... so thank you but I will remove my question from here now :)
  3. BradFL

Action via /tell

Thank you Redrok. I'll get to reading!
  4. BradFL

Action via /tell

Hello all! It's been a while since I have been on these forums and I hope that everyone is doing well. My question is: I'm trying to find an easier way to manage my 5 boxs, I'm going to develop a new clinical condition "Alt-tab arthritis". I was hoping to use a command to initiate a spell cast...
  5. BradFL

Auto Back swing

Thanks for the information guys. I'll give this a go!
  6. BradFL

Auto Back swing

Thanks for the move. Also... if it's easier explained, a simple macro to continually use a combat ability? I can't see it being that tough?
  7. BradFL

Auto Back swing

I apologize if this has been posted somewhere on the forums. I have searched and even tried to find a way to create my own macro, however it has been so long since I have done any of it, I have failed to successfully do so. My question: Is there any one out there who can make or give me a link...
  8. BradFL

Can't turn attack off

Plugin What plugins do you run? This sound alot like what I experience with the mq2melee plugin but never on other players corpses or just following someone. Double check your Autoattack keys.. make sure you didn't set one to like F or L or something like that... other than that I have no clue...
  9. BradFL

haveing trouble warping