perma banned???

david55

Reaction score
Is it at all possible for alberto the scam acuri to perma ban an account. he claims to have a head gm working for him and will ban all accounts on my ip

I have read much on your site about him... has he actually be able to do this?

I have no personal experience, but I honestly doubt it -- he seems like the kind of guy who blows a LOT of smoke

Lol I wouldnt listen to anything Albert says. Whatever he says, listen to it in one ear and let it out in the other ear!

that's something my 8 year old brother would say.

that guy is a fucking retard period.

Is it at all possible for alberto the scam acuri to perma ban an account. he claims to have a head gm working for him and will ban all accounts on my ip

He is lying to you.

Albert confuzez the term "Perma Ban" with his actual intent...too "Peter Pan" you...that is to sing gay songs in your ear, wear green tights and throw magic fairy dust in your general direction.

You do understand how a conman works right? They tell you things in hopes you are naive enough to actually listen.

"Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it”.

---Adolf Hitler

And see how it worked out for Der Fuhrer??

Bully beat down

Albert's day of reckoning is coming just like Bin Laden's. You cannot fuck people over for as long as he has been without eventually getting what's coming to you. It may not be today or tomorrow, but from what I understand he walks around in real life with the same "short man" syndrome he uses in the cyber world and it will eventually land him in jail or in a coffin; it's just a matter of when.